The Mernahuana Show: 102 MIK MANN TY EXPO

POT TV – Toke Up & Tune In ™ It’s as High as you can get on the Net at Vapor Central webcasting at 4PM est. Cannabis activist and BC Marijuana Party candidate Mik Mann (also known as Opus) & Cannabis Champion of the World Matt Mernagh (also known as Mernahuana) presents Their JOINT LIVE show on the Pot TV Network.

WATCH TODAY at 4PM PST

Pitch in to the session and be part of the live chat on the Pot TV Livestream page.

If you’ve been tuning in to Pot TV since Friday it’s been a Mik Mernagh marathon. Vancouver Island resident Mik Mann, host of Opus Live!, has been chilling in his former stomping grounds of Toronto and raising hell with Mernahuana. The two once again toke to the airways for The Mernahuana Show on Pot TV Network at 4 p.m. Read more http://www.mernagh.ca/

Watch The Mernahuana Show at 4pm EST or 1pm PST on the Pot TV Network http://www.pot.tv/ or show up in person at http://www.vaporcentral.com/

Opus LIVE is broadcast every Monday at 3pm Pacific time and covers the latest news from the cannabis activism community. Known for his work with the BC Marijuana Party, Mik Mann is a licensed medical marijuana grower from Vancouver Island and founder of Opus Farms. He is a regular contributor to Cannabis Culture. Check out his CC Blog.

The Mernahuana Show is webcast on Pot TV Network www.pot.tv before a live studio audience. Watch more episodes of The Mernahuana Show on Pot TV. Visit The Official Matt Mernagh Web Site… MERNAGH.ca. Marijuana Smoker’s Guidebook: The Easy Way to Identify and Enjoy Marijuana Strains [Paperback] Pre-Order Matt Mernagh’s Book NOW Watch Cannabis Champ Matt Mernagh broadcast from his garden every Thursday at 4PM Pacific (7PM Eastern) on Mernagh Grows Marijuana LIVE on Pot TV.

Comments